Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Midway Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Midway Restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Midway Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aconcilio about 1 month ago

Jack Daniels Potato Skins

These are so good.

Inabtb300 about 2 months ago

Broiled Haddock

We ALWAYS have a great time at the Midway! Numerous menu choices. Large portions with low prices. Great service. KENO and live music. Friendly neighborhood environment. OMG! Am I in New York, New York?

Scott 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is not the first time I have ordered this. It's consistently a generous portion packed with flavor. Even better than the food is the very friendly staff which is just one reason I keep coming back.

Scott 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Breast of Chicken

what a wonderful dish this is. I was pleasantly surprised after ordering it for the first time . It was even better than I was hoping for. Definitely something I will order again

Rnlandry 3 months ago

Grilled Pear & Blue cheese Salad

Love the salad specials. I have eaten the grilled chicken watermelon Feta Blueberry and field green salad many times ! It's the best salad and I love it!!! The drinks are spectacular and the prices are even better! Can never go wrong eating at the Midway! My husband and I done there weekly! Our favorite place!

Aida 4 months ago

Jack Daniels Potato Skins

They are sooo awesome!! The pull pork is nice and tender and melt in your mouth with flavor! Just love it! Thank you for the great services too! Love your waitresses..

Dgallant12 4 months ago

Steak Tips

I found the Midway from a review online and I'm so happy we took a chance on a new restaurant for us!¹ Their food is wonderful. We've tried a little of everything and it's all great, but I have to say that steak tips are one of my favorite things anywhere, and theirs are the best in the area! I really can't say enough of how much we love everything, and I make sure to recommend the Midway to everyone! :)

Dougtmpa 4 months ago

Bourbon Street Steak

Great steak 🥩 and so tender. All their Neff is handcut!

Guest 4 months ago

Grilled Pear & Blue cheese Salad

Go to fav!

Fifi02136 5 months ago

Chopped Sirloin of Beef

Honestly i have never had a bad meal this on is always a go to :)

Marniefabulous 5 months ago

California Wrap

The Midway in Dedham has this California wrap on their menu that is absolutely delicious. I've ordered it a few times over the last few months and it was delicious every time. Highly recommend.

Yicadie12 5 months ago

Chopped Sirloin of Beef

Brought my girlfriend's family for a birthday, and had this gigantic Salisbury steak. It was nicely charred and reeking of the grill when it arrived. Needed to bring half of it home, it was great as a leftover.

Acooper0518 5 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Delicious, crispy outside and moist inside.

Ecj143 6 months ago

Midway Burger

Juicy and delicious! The Midway has the best food and the staff is very friendly

Joi 7 months ago

Baked Stuffed Breast of Chicken

Been going to Midway since Iwas a little girl. Never had a bad meal EVER and the wait staff has been there almost as long and they are wonderful. They are not recognized enough for it. Joi Stewart

Guest 8 months ago

Applewood Grilled New York Sirloin (14 oz.)

The steak dinner was superb Cooked to perfection with all the fixens

Jmsklar35 8 months ago

Baked Scallops

The Baked Scollops from the midway are excellent some of the best I have ever had. They are moist juicy and delicious with just the right amount of lemon butter sauce. I strongly recommend to any one who loves great quality seafood!

Mshikoluk 8 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

Great food an atmosphere! I love how big the bar is!!

Marlenamulloy 8 months ago

Black & Blue Burger

Absolutely delicious in everyway. Cooked perfect, amazing flavor. Definitely a favorite. Cant wait til covid-19 is over so i can bring my family back in!

Jkottis 8 months ago

Chicken Monterey

Absolutely delicious the best food around always fresh and flavored just right

Chris about 1 month ago

Jack Daniels Potato Skins

This are to die for. I have never had Skins that could have been a whole meal and the flavor is incredible.

Minymousekirby about 2 months ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail

I went with my husband on his birthday. I had the prime rib which was incredible. Shrimp cocktail was wonderful & fresh. Wine was a generous pour @ Donna gave us a complimentary birthday desert for my husband. Love this place and will always come back.

Suzanne 3 months ago

Applewood Grilled New York Sirloin (14 oz.)

I bought the steak dinner as takeout and it was cooked perfectly. Not chewy, just annoyingly perfect. I am going to do this in the future and pretend I grilled it myself. :)

Sancerre2017 3 months ago

Baked Scallops

U N B E L I E V A B L E! I've had many dishes at the Midway in Dedham and every single one has been unbelievably delicious! FOR REAL!

Dianne 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Chicken

Absolutely fabulous love it always a 5 star winner!

Amorabritton 4 months ago

Applewood Grilled Rump Steak (14 oz.)

Big steak lover and they came through. I like my steak mid-well and it just melted in my mouth! Just delicious.

Jfannon46 4 months ago

Midway Burger

The Midway Burger is second to none. Quality beef cooked to perfection with all the fixings. Also comes with the best fries in town!

Suzanne 4 months ago

Steak Tips

Weve never had a bad experience at midway. We always manage to easily find anything our picky family could ever want to eat on any given day. Last nights dinner was so delicious, i didnt even save any for leftovers... so good i ate it all even when i was full. Nevertheless, its a great spot to dine in but still get it just as good when you take home to eat too. Steak was super savory & cooked perfectly, fries stayed crunchy on the quick ride home which is rare for takeout food (Most fries get soggy quickly) They do a great job offering great portions at fair prices, with always so many choices on their menu for anyones mood. Im quite picky myself so getting the order correct when theres modifications to an order is something midway has always done amazing at compared to most places. Ive never had to call back because my order wasnt made properly or anything like that which ive had to do at almost every other dine out/takeout place ive ever gone around here. Always a wonderful, fullfilling meal at the Midway. Thanks so much.

Joelcchamberlain 5 months ago

Applewood Grilled Turkey Burger

We came tonight and tried the Caribbean salad and the grilled turkey burger. Both were excellent! Awesome staff and the outdoor seating was a lot of fun. Our first time visiting and we will definitely be back for more.

Mattkelly22594 5 months ago

Baked Stuffed Breast of Chicken

Best dish

Jjohnwva 5 months ago

Applewood Grilled Turkey Burger

Thanks for being there for us during this trying time. The food is always fresh and gives you that home cooked 😊 experience

Bigchap59 5 months ago

French Dip

We order here all the time from the dedham stop and shop citizens bank. The food is always so good!!!!

Carol 6 months ago

Broiled or Fried Scallops

I had the fried scallops and my husband enjoyed the steak tips combo with scallops - both were absolutely delicious! The scallop breading stayed crunchy and the tips were a perfect, tender medium-rare. We are both full and have leftovers! Highly recommend!

Glen 7 months ago

Veal Parmigiana with Pasta

Had chicken parm the best nice& tender sauce good. Husband had Oslo bucco delicious / great price . Very friendly

Hart31014 7 months ago

Bourbon Street Steak

Last year on my birthday April 23rd my husband was in a nursing home he passed away last June I went to the Midway my husband called and made reservations and they were so nice they gave me a cake I'm the general it's wonderful just say showed us a really good good time and that's why I love you restaurant everyone was so sweet Jose and Donna and by the way my name is donor also just everyone's very nice and it's a very home all me place to go and that actually was my best birthday and they didn't charge us for the cake and everyone saying happy birthday

Josephinesantafe 8 months ago

Baked Scallops

Food was amazing! Scallops were perfect. Will definitely do take out again. *****

Lynnefarley 8 months ago

Black Angus Hot Pastrami & Swiss

This is a great sandwich. I love the pretzel roll and its a good portion that I can only eat half.

Disbowers 8 months ago

Soup du Jour

I have ordered soup at the Midway every time I visit, I often call when driving as well to order take out soup. It is by far the best soup in the area, made from scratch, delicious every time. The beef noodle is my all time favorite, always enjoyable. The staff is great too, always checking on you, asking if they can do anything, friendly, professional. Great neighborhood eatery!

Mjresler 8 months ago

Fresh Fried Tender Clam Strips

Great fried clams- large portion at a low price! Also, the best homemade cole slaw.

Jillanne8 8 months ago

Shrimp Broccoli Ziti

The shrimp is plentiful and cooked to perfection. The broccoli and ziti compliment this meal and a half. They also include a salad, that could be a complete meal on its own. Great food at great prices



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA